Attorneys

Hanna CongerHanna Conger
Associate
Email: Hanna.Conger@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2809
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

Mario DominguezMario E. Dominguez
Associate
Email: mario.dominguez@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2822
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

Carmen L. FoscoCarmen L. Fosco
Partner
Email: carmen.fosco@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2805
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

Michael GuerraMichael Guerra
Partner
Email: michael.guerra@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2820
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

Jason HigginbothamJason A. Higginbotham
Associate
Email: jason.higginbotham@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2814
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

Darren HunterDarren J. Hunter
Partner
Email: darren.hunter@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2818
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

marisjager-r3lawMaris J. Jager
Associate
Email: maris.jager@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2816
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

Marjorie KennedyMarjorie R. Kennedy
Associate
Email: marjorie.kennedy@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2806
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

Emily-Bio2Emily N. Masalski
Partner
Email: emily.masalski@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2821
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

Anne MitchellAnne W. Mitchell
Partner
Email: anne.mitchell@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2803
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

John RatnaswamyJohn P. Ratnaswamy
Partner
Email: john.ratnaswamy@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2850
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

glennrippie-r3lawE. Glenn Rippie
Partner
Email: glenn.rippie@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2828
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

johnrooney-r3lawJohn E. Rooney
Partner
Email: john.rooney@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2801
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card

Jacqueline VidmarJacqueline M. Vidmar
Partner
Email: jacqueline.vidmar@r3law.com
Tel: 312-447-2802
Fax: 312-447-2899
V-Card